Sun Rise Walks


As I began my walk, what did cross my path?

A small rabbit, a deer, and  the view enticed  me to walk closer to the tree line.

Hints of orange and pink and pure loveliness.

As I passed the tree line and the bridge, there it was.

Sunrise Walks
Sunrise Walks

Just as we can count on each new day with God’s grace offered there was a bountiful bunch of beauty.

Subtle, yet calling you in just the same.

A slight breeze, like a refreshing drink of water, on a hot day.

Loveliness. Pure Loveliness.

I continued to walk, normally I turn around.

Not today though.

Today I will walk further into His grace and trust in the plans he has for me.

Grace is  a gift,
Julie

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding’ in all your ways acknowledge Him,

and He will make your paths straight.

Proverbs 3: 5-6

2 thoughts on “Sun Rise Walks

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

