Displaying gifts – strangers included.


I received a phone call during my last week at work from someone I had no idea who they were.  So the subject matter was in regards to insurance and claims.

Lovely lady on the other end of the line, although alittle frazzled.

I received a few things from our call, but most importantly and refreshing she said she would pray for me.

That does not happen very often in my life from a total stranger.

She was displaying those Fruit of the Spirits I wrote about here !

It made my entire morning! I’m so glad she called the wrong place and I got to visit with her!

Inspired me, how about you?

 

Grace is a gift,

Julie

2 thoughts on “Displaying gifts – strangers included.

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

