What melts the heart?


My husband has been on a hunting trip out of state for several days. Although I miss him, I understand the trip after 12 years and the length. Our six year old daughter, she struggled this year and she finally figured out “time”. She missed her Daddy, but we had a good time just us girls too!

This is what melted my heart tonight.

 

Melts my heart

 

It’s not the best quality photo, but that’s ok. I saw it live!

So what makes your heart melt?

Grace is a gift,

Julie

3 thoughts on “What melts the heart?

  1. This is so sweet! Reading this at the tail end of a business trip brings tears to my eyes. I can’t wait to get a few hugs like that when I get home tonight!

    Like

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

