100 Posts


Today is my 100th day of posting.  When I began this journey I had no clue how it would go, if I would allow myself to be free and open, or if I would flop on my face.  I’m happy to say that over here at Pushing Forward with Grace I find a lot of joy.  Writing here has given me the opportunity to express how I feel,  discover new things and friends, and just be.  

That being said I have an announcement.  You might have noticed on the blog description it says “365 days of writing. Growing, learning, and doing it with more grace than the day before.”  I didn’t list “a year of writing”,  my subconscious must have known that I would need a break. I do need a break. With my personality this sort of thing would normally drive me bonkers, but it’s been on my mind.  Slowly easing into the corners of my thoughts daily.  I have many responsibilities right now, and although I hate to step back on one that brings me help, it’s the only one I can at this time.  

I will be posting the God of All Comfort bible study tomorrow and then again on the 31st, but other than that next week I will not be posting. I hope you will come back and meet me here on November 2nd.  I promise there will be 365 days of writing, just not in a row!

Thank you for joining me on this journey.  God bless you all!

Grace is a gift,

Julie

 grace word

 

2 thoughts on “100 Posts

  1. You have done and are doing fantastic at this project! I love that you know that you need a break and that you have a plan to come back to it. Things do slow down, and when they do, I will be checking back in to read more. Have a wonderful day!
    Laurie

    Liked by 1 person

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

