Off Kilter and not sure why.


It’s 4:00 pm and I still haven’t written a post for today.  I seem to be off-kilter inside this brain of mine.  I’ve started to type a few posts and nothing feels right.  I have to be honest, I haven’t been in the best mood today.  My grumpy sensitive side is making an appearance. Could be the weather, could be the fact that I have been thinking of my Dad alot this week, or because, well I just don’t know.  I’m sure tomorrow will be better.  I’m sure I will find my way back to the sunshine joy that is in my life and stay there.

So on this cloudy, windy, rainy day, may you have sunshine overwhelming in your hearts and homes.
Grace is a gift,

Julie

 

Yellow joy

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

