Prayer Upon My Heart (1)


Prayer for today.

Heavenly Father,

Grateful am I that I awoke to spend another day reflecting your love.  Grateful am I that I am able to teach my young daughter of your way.  Grateful am I that you have sustained us for another day.

Request for others upon my heart.  Strength and comfort to those:  ill, grieving, additcted, alone, dealing with disaese, uncertainty, lack of self esteem and those that have no relationship with or believe in you.

O Holy One, the way you have supplied my life with grace is such a beautiful gift.  I praise you for you are the one true God.  You have created peace within me, and strength when needed to endure, and truly unconditional love like no other.  Forgiveness of my sins is requested and only  through Your Son’s death was it granted.  I believe and pray others will accept the gift you offer freely to all.

In Jesus Name I pray,

Amen.

Original site for this photo is  http://www.alwaysrooney.com/2013/12/scripture-advent-calendar-free-download.html?m=1
Original site for this photo is http://www.alwaysrooney.com/2013/12/scripture-advent-calendar-free-download.html?m=1

Grace is  a gift,

Julie

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

