Traditions & Competitions


Today our family gathered to have our annual gingerbread house decorating.  This year I decided instead of buying kits we would assemble the houses ourselves and buy goodies to decorate with.  A friend mentioned they would be happy to be a judge online if I needed one!  So I warned my family members that we would be having people judge them online!

Gingerbread houses

You can participate by going to our In Between the Sunsets Facebook page and clicking like on your favorite in our photos!  It will be blast!  At 12:00 noon on Tuesday the 16th I will announce the winner!

Good luck my family members! 🙂

Grace is a gift,

Julie

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

