Christmas Eve Prayer


Heavenly Father,

I am thankful for so much, more than what is written on these pages even.  My life will be complete when I rest in the arms of Jesus, this I know.  But even accepting Him into my life has created so much more than before.  I am blessed through both joys and hardships.  Thank you Lord for the birth of Your Son.  As we celebrate this event now, may we open our hearts and minds to reflect You and Your love.

In Jesus Name,

Amen

 

Isaiah 9 : 6
Grace is a gift,
Julie

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

