My Mind Leading my Fingers Today


Maybe this is weird, I don’t know.  I normally write a blog post then read it out loud a couple of times.  I use the correct tones and expressiveness that I want readers to get from it.  My husband has found me reading out loud a few times.  Ok more than a few times, I think he is used to it now.  On a side note when I was little I used to talk to myself ALL THE TIME.  Drove my Grandma nuts the week I spent with her! She always thought I was talking to her! Oops! Sorry Granny!  🙂

Anyway I have often thought about video recording a blog post and sharing it that way.  The issue is I dislike my voice when recorded and I am not particularly fond of being on video.  I don’t mind reading in front of people though, well ok maybe a little.

Well as you can tell from today’s post it’s just my mind leading my fingers to ramble about something that resides in my brain.

Hope you have a great day!

Grace is a gift,

Julie

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

