Encouragement In Paper Form


As you might recall my post about depression and in the days that followed I received encouragement through comments, private messages, hugs, and also handwritten notes via the mail service.  These gems are all valuable to me and I am grateful for the love I have in my life.  God has placed so many Sisters in Christ in my life I sometimes feel bad for having so much.  On the darkest and brightest of days I can call on them and they will lift me up either way.

Grace has been extended to me.  Thank you.

cards of encouragment

Grace is a gift,

Julie

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

