Just An Ordinary Joy Filled Day


Sometimes the post is just going to be about the joy I have in my heart on any given day.  Today it has been filled from the moment I woke up.  It’s a good day.  It’s an ordinary day.  It’s a day that I am grateful for.

The pain is less in my hip.  I’ve gotten in two 20 minute walks.  I’ve spent time in the kitchen and great outdoors.  I’ve texted sweet nothings to my hubs, and can’t wait to have breakfast with all my babies tomorrow morning!

My time on earth is never guaranteed but today one is one of those days when I am so grateful for all that is.  I hope you find times like these more often than not in your life!  May you be blessed!

Grace is a gift,

Julie

20150313_095656

One thought on “Just An Ordinary Joy Filled Day

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

