Weight-less Wednesday 4/1/2015


Weightless Wednsdays

 

I’m not really motivated to write about all things healthy today to be honest. I’ve got some other things on my mind so it’s short and sweet today!

I have already walked 30 minutes all at one time this morning, it is a good thing!  I can’t go super fast but that is ok.  My leg is better and I am going to celebrate that. I will also celebrate the fact that the scale did not go up, it stayed the same but didn’t go up! YAY!

Some websites I enjoy seeing in my Facebook news feed are as follows.  I hope you find them helpful at well!

 My Plate

Everyday Health

Walk Kansas (I’m currently on a team, Dashing Divas for this!)

My Fitness Pal

Do you have a website or two that you enjoy using to be healthy?  I’d love for you to share them!

Grace is a gift,

Julie

 

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

