Just for Fun – 10 Random Questions for You!


The fun starts here! You get the opportunity to share with me for once!  Here are ten random questions for you! Feel free to comment here or on social media where I share this post!  I will enjoy going over them and learning some about you! Come on! Join the fun!

Grace is a gift,

Julie

  1.  What is your favorite season and why?
  2. If you could have one entire day to do anything you wanted what would you choose? Describe it.
  3. What fruit would you choose from this group?  pomegranate, kiwi, blackberry
  4. Would you rather live in the city or country?
  5. Have you ever made a mudpie?
  6. How many times a week do you eat out?
  7. What was your favorite childhood game?
  8. What is the 10th photo on your smart phone, cell phone, ipad, tablet, or ipod of? Describe.
  9. What is one place you would like to visit at least once in your life?
  10. What is your favorite summer time apparel or accessory item you can’t live without?

 

Ok, here are my answers!

  1. This one is hard for me. I’m going with Fall.  The reason is because I know that Winter is soon coming and the farm work will slow down.  I love Spring too, although the farming kicks back into gear!
  2. Spending time with my husband, just the two of us taking a road trip.  Me letting him lead and go where ever he took us.
  3. blackberry
  4. country
  5. Yes, as a child. I should put that on my summer list of to do’s with our youngest! 🙂
  6. 1-2 Less than I used to.
  7. Hide and Seek
  8. Case IH combine, my husband was moving it and giving our daughter a ride.
  9. Vermont in the fall.
  10. Capri’s.  They cover up enough of me and yet I still can feel cool! 🙂

YOUR TURN!

One thought on “Just for Fun – 10 Random Questions for You!

  1. Ok, I’m game.

    1. What is your favorite season and why? This is a toss up for me. I really appreciate living in a part of the world where I really get to experience all 4 seasons. I really enjoy both spring and fall though. I enjoy spring and the new life it brings. I enjoy fall for the harvest and the colors and our calf sale.

    2, If you could have one entire day to do anything you wanted what would you choose? Describe it.
    The perfect day would be spent with my family, probably at a cattle show with no politics or drama and getting to attend a worship service afterward.

    3. What fruit would you choose from this group? pomegranate, kiwi, blackberry Blackberry.

    4, Would you rather live in the city or country? Country….always country.

    5. Have you ever made a mudpie? Many times as a kid, a couple of times when my boys were little.

    5. How many times a week do you eat out? Typically, 2 to 3. More if work is crazy or if we’re gone on a trip.

    6. What was your favorite childhood game? This one is tough. I enjoyed playing marbles with my brother and jacks. At school I really enjoyed the parachute game.

    7. What is the 10th photo on your smart phone, cell phone, ipad, tablet, or ipod of? Describe. The 10th photo on the smart phone is of some flooring that I bought at an auction I worked at yesterday. The 10th picture on this laptop is of some of our heifers in the pasture.

    8. What is one place you would like to visit at least once in your life? I would like to see an ocean once in my life. Not really a beach person but would like to see the vastness and beauty of it.

    9. What is your favorite summer time apparel or accessory item you can’t live without? Sunglasses. My Dad had an eye cancer several years ago that was the result of not having eye protection and having extremely light colored eyes.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

