Weight-Less Wednesday 4-22-2015


Weightless Wednsdays

 

I’m not going to write about how I’ve been doing.  I am going to share with you some photos of places I was lucky enough to walk the past couple days.  My husband and I took a short trip to Arkansas for our anniversary, just the two of us.

I’ve decided after this mini-trip and a couple of others we’ve went on, we will probably always schedule our trips to include the following if we can!

  • Nice enough weather to be outside and enjoy nature.
  • Places with walking trails, preferably in wooded areas.
  • Farmers markets near by.
  • Gardens to explore.
  • Restaurants with great food.

I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed the time I got to spend in this beautiful area of Fayetteville, Arkansas with the one I love!  If I could take my walks daily in such beautiful surroundings my workouts would be much more enjoyable! 🙂

Grace is a gift,

Julie

Bella Vista, Ar lake

 

Nature Trail Arkansas

 

horses Pratt Place Inn

 

Botanical Gardens of the Ozarks

 

Azalea

 

Anniversary Trip ARKANSAS

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weight-Less Wednesday 4-22-2015

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

