Change. Blending Together. Growing


You might have noticed a while back I changed the background of my blog header. I told myself when I started Pushing Forward with Grace that I was going to keep the blog simple and not change anything for 365 days. HA!  That lasted for a stint but then I added a couple of things to the sidebar and photos to the posts.

One day I had taken a photo of a beautiful bouquet of yellow flowers. I decided it would be a nice addition to my blog header. Prior to the change it was a solid yellow (my favorite color).  Although the background still includes yellow, there is also some white, and even a touch of green.   The hues of each color blend with the others, as if to work in unison.

I would like to think that this change reflects something about me.  With each day that goes by, each post that I share, the inner vines that are within me change and grow.  They blend together to create something new yet something attached to the foundation of me.

There are posts that I have forgotten about and ones I never will.  But each of them is a reflection of who I am, where I have been, and where I am going.  I hope you enjoy this blog and my writings, it has brought me joy and little stress.  Thank you for following Pushing Forward with Grace.

Grace is a gift,

Julie

Change. Blending Together. Growing

 

 

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

