Weight-less Wednesday 4-29-2015


Weightless Wednsdays

One of my fellow Facebook/Fitbit friends shared a post that was just so true I had to share it over here today.  If you have a Fitbit or any other kind of such device be sure to read through this post.  It’s SO hilarious and true!

 

19 Very Real And Emotional Struggles Of Having A Fitbit (Or Does Your Fitbit Have You?)

Although that post is fabulous in my mind what I’m really trying to do is distract you from noticing I am not blogging about my healthier journey.  Is it working?  Be kind, this gal is trying to pull herself back to the correct mindset! Good thoughts welcomed!

Grace is a gift,

Julie

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

