Fifty-Five


Yellow joy

Fifty-five posts left to write on this blog.  That’s how many are left and I am a little surprised.  It is coming closer to ending this 365 day writing journey.  The time spent sharing my thoughts, trying to inspire, and I hope giving grace are on the downhill slide.

As I wrote that paragraph a small smile came across my face.  The thought of having 365 entries all together, neatly in a book together, will bring me much joy in years to come.  There was a time of grief, inspiration, joy, appreciation, and even disappointments but they all matter.  Each entry had a purpose, even if just for me to work through a simple thing.

I have no idea what I will be writing about in the next fifty-five posts, but I do know one thing, they will be treasures to me.

Grace is a gift,

Julie

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

