A Request From Me to You


Well, we are at 341 posts written here on Pushing Forward with Grace.  Nearing the end of (mostly) daily writing, I hope you have enjoyed at least a portion of what I have written.  I decided it would be interesting to see if I could get some input from you.

I would like for you to comment, whether it be here, Google +  or Pinterest or Facebook with a subject for me to write on.  What would you like me to put into words for you?  What subjects are you interested in that I could share my thoughts about?

Perhaps being a mother of three daughters, my faith, a story in the bible, life on a Kansas farm, or is there something deeper?  I won’t write about my political views, just so you know.  Is there something, after reading my blog for almost a year that you think I could inspire someone with?

I appreciate you helping me round out this journey of mine.  I think it could be an interesting and fun challenge for me!

Grace is a gift,

Julie

Share your Grace by commenting! I'd love to learn, grow, and get to know you all!

